spam poetry: how do I

Spam Uncanned from WikipediaInterestingly enough I run a whole section of this blog on how I handle Product Management called “how do I” so finding a spam inquiring how I do certain things posed a little fun for me. No need to not take advantage of a spammers (not so) innocent inquisition by providing them, and you, with some maybe much needed advice:

I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing. I’ve had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there.

I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems
like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost simply just trying to figure out how to
begin. Any suggestions or hints? Kudos!

Hi spammer,

Here’s the deal: I just write, whenever and wherever I am and if the random thought happens to make it onto the blog as a post, well then you’d be fortunate enough to find it and leave a spam comment to it.

I just randomly tap the keys until sentences come out. That is all.

Sincerely,

thedmouse

About thedoormouse

I am I. That’s all that i am. my little mousehole in cyberspace of fiction, recipes, sacrasm, op-ed on music, sports, and other notations both grand and tiny: https://thedmouse.wordpress.com/about-thedmouse/
This entry was posted in humor, spam poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

