spam poetry: Ima very close

Spam Uncanned from WikipediaChristians really like to mingle and technology must give them a good tingle I guess because the spam filter is cluttered by that dating site’s spam right now. They aren’t fickle that’s for sure. But I can’t judge, Jesus tells me I shouldn’t so I will just let you read and determine for yourself… maybe suggest in the comments what you would do Kayne West interrupting style, of course:

Ima very close. Are you ready? Looks like we are close. Do you need a steady? Want to meet up? We could just do once. Or lots of time. It would be fine. for a Night your mine.

About thedoormouse

I am I. That’s all that i am. my little mousehole in cyberspace of fiction, recipes, sacrasm, op-ed on music, sports, and other notations both grand and tiny: https://thedmouse.wordpress.com/about-thedmouse/
This entry was posted in humor, spam poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

