spam poetry: let your article grow

Spam Uncanned from WikipediaSpam spam the magical mail the more you read the more you fail.

Well, maybe not, sometimes reading spam is quite successful. Not only do you get some great advice but if you use your imagination really well you can get two-for-the-price-of-one type of advice. Take for example this week’s spamalicious entry that reminds me to continue being a good writer OR perhaps if you interpret article a little more lewdly reminds me something else should be continued to be developed. Now, that’s what I’m talking about for a fun-loving Friday SPAM:

If you sayI do not care to see this article, the next time I am focused on about your article, I think I will never again careless. Do you believe in yourself, you do not know your article can make people so obsessed with. It’s bigger than you think, unique, since most overestimate their size and reach. Please keep it up, just let your article grow.

About thedoormouse

I am I. That’s all that i am. my little mousehole in cyberspace of fiction, recipes, sacrasm, op-ed on music, sports, and other notations both grand and tiny: https://thedmouse.wordpress.com/about-thedmouse/
This entry was posted in humor, spam poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

