spam poetry: Buy and now bye

Spam Uncanned from WikipediaComplimenting spam is nice. I think this is two weeks in a row now a spammer had some pleasant words for my work. I try not to read too much into it as most of the posts are probably automated and only some cyber-intelligence is discerning a reason for positive words. Perhaps it likes my code. Kinda dirty thoughts come to mind… so let’s just shift gears back to the Spam itself which should challenge your mind to be more strong:

I’d need to examine with you here. Which is not one thing I normally do! I take pleasure in studying a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment! bycjabplnfdibojd/dpn/bv, Valium help desk software, ewXddHI. You challenge me to make more strong mind. I thank you and enjoy. Buy and now bye.

About thedoormouse

I am I. That’s all that i am. my little mousehole in cyberspace of fiction, recipes, sacrasm, op-ed on music, sports, and other notations both grand and tiny: https://thedmouse.wordpress.com/about-thedmouse/
This entry was posted in humor, spam poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

