spam poetry: now I deliver myself

Spam Uncanned from WikipediaI’m dulcet. They think I’m dulcet! Pretty cool, except I’m not quite sure exactly what the compliment had to do with an article seeming anything but pleasant to the ear; agreeable to the eye or the feelings; sweet to the taste or smell. Oh well, it’s now your melodic, tasty, eye-candy to enjoy. If you do so greatly, the writer might even deliver themselves to you:

This article is really dulcet, a friend gave me a look. I looked, I would like to express the feelings I saw. Others did not feel that I do not mind, at least now I deliver myself…

About thedoormouse

I am I. That’s all that i am. my little mousehole in cyberspace of fiction, recipes, sacrasm, op-ed on music, sports, and other notations both grand and tiny: https://thedmouse.wordpress.com/about-thedmouse/
This entry was posted in humor, spam poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

