spam poetry: endlaved by drugs

Spam Uncanned from Wikipedia Spam is positive it is smarter than me, but unlike the last several groups of education spam that came across I’m not as convinced these actually have my best interest out in their suggestions. I would love to think a random mailer knew more than my friends and family, more than the worlds most educated and enlightened, more than conspicuous cynicism would warn me to be wary of … and yet for another week I received unsolicited, unreliable respite to consider. You know what I would consider? Not taking advice like this?…

ミュウミュウ 財布…

There’s a reason people become endlaved by drugs. The psychiatric aspect of obsession with drugs can be incredibly powerful. Our minds are very complex plus the thoughts we have can be rulers in our life….

About thedoormouse

I am I. That’s all that i am. my little mousehole in cyberspace of fiction, recipes, sacrasm, op-ed on music, sports, and other notations both grand and tiny: https://thedmouse.wordpress.com/about-thedmouse/
This entry was posted in humor, spam poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

