spam poetry: As a substitute for of abortion

Spam Uncanned from Wikipedia If you read through the decade plus regular writing that goes into the blog you know I try to keep politics to the bare minimum and social commentary to well defined, and you know I really do try and segment my posts based on my wide ranging topics. Since I cover a well documented and quite diverse range of ordeals, when I get spam commentary to something I’m not only curious about what the spam says but what it’s also posted to. In this case it was to a post about a rape incident, but one that I felt held little social commentary, particularly to the completely socially charged reference it made. Kind of disheartening to be honest considering no woman should EVER be relegated to spam particular in such a politico-spamalisish sort of way. Yes, I am exploiting the spam – it tried to exploit me … Particularly in the case of incidents like this a woman (with the assistance of her doctor(s)) should have the right to manage her body and I don’t need any spammer trying to tell me otherwise. May the next one that tries be subject to a lifetime of posts like this:

You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it! Narrowly focused means that you are writing alongside something specific. Do not pick a topic on which you could contemplate writing a book. As a substitute for of abortion, erase round a definitive local abortion clinic and its crashing on the neighborhood. In preference to of the coppers harassment, a postal card in all directions the behavior of the police on your impediment or in your reflex neighborhood. Focusing your field premature and again want keep you in unison a all the same by way of more intelligent directing your research. No reas on or excuse can be accepted if to make your point. A focused topic also leads to a focused paper. The only fetish worse than discovering that you used up four hours at the library finding superfluous bodily is putting that facts into your disquisition impartial because you organize it.

About thedoormouse

I am I. That’s all that i am. my little mousehole in cyberspace of fiction, recipes, sacrasm, op-ed on music, sports, and other notations both grand and tiny: https://thedmouse.wordpress.com/about-thedmouse/
This entry was posted in humor, spam poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

