spam poetry: I’m sure we can get you a great good deal

Some days I really don’t know what to make of some of the spam I receive but what I’m always know is “I’m sure we can get you a great good deal” on whatever it is that the spammers are hawking. Fictional friends Tom and Mary not only ensure the deal but are out giving thanks for child births too! How awesome, particularly because it sounds like the mom is a cranky pants with more kitchen gadgets than any one person should have. I wonder if a Spamopener is one of them?? Spam, Spam it comes in a can…

Tom and Mary congratulated us on the birth of our daughter.
His looks are always funny.
she has been cranky all day.
hind your light under a bushel.
I am a football fan.
The cupboards in her kitchen were full of things she did not need.
The cupboards in her kitchen were full of things nobody needs.
I don’t think you are right.
Take me to the airport please.
Step on it.
I’m sure we can get you a great good deal

About thedoormouse

I am I. That’s all that i am. my little mousehole in cyberspace of fiction, recipes, sacrasm, op-ed on music, sports, and other notations both grand and tiny: https://thedmouse.wordpress.com/about-thedmouse/
This entry was posted in humor, spam poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

