mixtape: eff-u

The Fuck You mixtape. I think I’ve done this before, maybe I haven’t, maybe I have. The param is VERY simple, this is a complete slam as close to using utter profanity as possible to anyone, if i did it before, chances are I did it on commuting or in the context of exes or something. This time, it’s just utter anger at something, anything, and must be a song that comes up in my mix regularly, I’m not in a position to go out of my way to look up a complete list

Ion Dissonance “We like to call this one … fuck youwhere else would you start?
Voivod “Fuck off and Die” from Rooooooooar”
Bleeding Through “Revenge I seek” from
Chimaira “Pure Hatred” from the Impossibility of Reason not quite eff-u explicit but disdain at it’s best expression
N.W.A. “fuck the police” from Straight outta Compton
Anti-Flag “fuck Police Brutality” from the People or the Gun – well while we’re on the topic
Pennywise “Fuck Authority” from land of the Free?
P J Harvey “Who the Fuck?!” UhHunHer – in case you were confused
MSI “Stupid MF” I don’t like MSI but if Mona and Thatcher approve it must be ok
Pantera “Fucking Hostile” from Vulgar Display of Power
Nother “Fuck You” from Till Death Unites Us
or rather Public Enemy “Leave this off your Fucking Charts” from Fear of the Black Panet
Swans “You Fucking people Make Me Sick” from My Father

About thedoormouse

I am I. That’s all that i am. my little mousehole in cyberspace of fiction, recipes, sacrasm, op-ed on music, sports, and other notations both grand and tiny: https://thedmouse.wordpress.com/about-thedmouse/
This entry was posted in Entertainment, mixtape. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

