spam poetry: yahoo

Recently, one of my yahoo email addresses turned into a SPAM proving ground. It seems like everything can evade the filter and my other’s on the service seem to be succumbing to the same problem, unlike all my other addresses. The sad thing about this phenomena is that almost none of the SPAM is meaty goodness. It’s thin and unflavorful and designed to be flagged as the crap that it is (even if Yahoo can’t get that right)

Then, this gets trapped for me and I an restored faith in one’s ability to craft something crafty… (with a little editing):

what a time share don’t be a square be fair even if you lost your hair no one will stare as you ride a mare without a care on a beach bare back so don’t slack this will make you the daddy mack if you attack and plan your vaca with more than a back pack

About thedoormouse

I am I. That’s all that i am. my little mousehole in cyberspace of fiction, recipes, sacrasm, op-ed on music, sports, and other notations both grand and tiny: https://thedmouse.wordpress.com/about-thedmouse/
This entry was posted in humor, spam poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

