spam poetry: assets

May flowers are in bloom and that means new was of scamming me are springing up around every corner. At least this time, the Spam told me in advance what in the hell was going on. Sadly, if they really knew my assets and pay they wouldn’t be phishing their way into me making a Las Vegas trip. I have about as much to spend there as a suit & tie-wearing hobo would have to spend at the liquor store. None-the-less, enjoy your Friday giggle:

We signed you up for a special offer – redeem it today.
Don’t delay.
Your list of assets is important to your VIP status.
Trust us, it’s the best deal for your pay.

About thedoormouse

I am I. That’s all that i am. my little mousehole in cyberspace of fiction, recipes, sacrasm, op-ed on music, sports, and other notations both grand and tiny: https://thedmouse.wordpress.com/about-thedmouse/
This entry was posted in humor, spam poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

