quip: fart

So, I hate to use this one and I’m sure the person who knows this is in reference to will hate me for posting it, but, well, sorry, it was too good not to post. I can fart up a storm. With the best of them. Seriously. Not to toot my own horn. It can be loud, smelly, inappropriately timed or whathaveyou. Sure, I know someone reading this is thinking, ‘not like me.” Thanks, you rule more than the person thinking, ‘ewe, not me!” But, anyway, when I was hanging out with a friend and they let a series of ones loose, I responded with this:

“Damned, you stink for a vegetarian. I’m not sure what exactly you ate but it smells like an opossum shoulda died in your ass.”

About thedoormouse

I am I. That’s all that i am. my little mousehole in cyberspace of fiction, recipes, sacrasm, op-ed on music, sports, and other notations both grand and tiny: https://thedmouse.wordpress.com/about-thedmouse/
This entry was posted in humor, Quick Quip. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

